Less than Happy with WordPress

I’ve been very happy with my blog here on WordPress, until today. In an attempt to set up a new blog for my 4WD tour business, I accidentally changed the theme of this blog and then found that the old theme is no longer available.

I do not like the new theme at all but I’m stuck with it.

Author: vk2kmi

ham radio operator ,sailplane pilot, flying instructor, trainer, ex small business owner, ex 4x4 tour guide, ex photojournalist, vintage tech geek and North Queensland girl, keen blogger, writer, photographer, training professional, trans-woman, Lean Management Professional, Inclusiveness and Diversity Activist, Photojournalist, Student of Indigenous Studies, Political Science & the Indigenous Australian language Pitjantjatjara. Now living in Sydney.

Leave a comment