Home > Uncategorized > Full Time Study and Full Time Business

Full Time Study and Full Time Business

Back in Dec 2012, some massive changes in my life caused me to reassess everything. I was suffering severe depression, and I took time out. I travelled to UniSa to complete a language course. While there I realised I needed to make some changes and I needed to do more study. So now I am a full time student as well as a business owner/manager. This leaves not much time for my hobbies, amateur radio included. So if anyone wants to take on the VKCW Beginners net, now is the time to put your hand up.

I will still be playing with things that interest me, but I will have much less time.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

