Home > Daily News > Logbook of the World- Much Better

Logbook of the World- Much Better

I would like to update my comments about my previous experience with LoTW

As I said in a previous post, I found the initial application process ridiculously long-winded and difficult. However right now, I could not be happier with LoTW and the service and assistance received by the ARRL with respect to LoTW.

I lost my hard drive and required a new certificate. The process was easy, my questions via email from half way across the globe where answered quickly, in fact the whole process took just a few hours. I since had a query about copying certificate to a second machine and had my questions answered almost immediately. Using LoTW with HRD and MacLoggerDX is fantastic. If you found it problematic in the past, I’d say give it another try.

Categories: Daily News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

