Home > SSTV > SSTV and Web Cam Fun

SSTV and Web Cam Fun

With the addition of Ham Radio Deluxe and DM780, I can now feed SSTV images direct to my website. I set up a page from my ham radio pages at http://www.djolsen.com/ham/vk4mdx.html. The SSTV page direct link is here.

Once I did that, I decided a live web cam feed when I am on air would be fun, so using the same EEPC as runs DM780 and HRD, I added a program called Tincam to feed live webcam images (when I want to) to my web site. The main page for this is at http://www.djolsen.com/ham/cam/cam.html, the first image from this page then is copied to an image on my shack page kinda cool really.

Categories: SSTV
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

